Check if SMB version 1 is enabled on multiple servers

Server Message Block (SMB) is a network file sharing protocol meant for sharing files, printers, etc, between computers. There are three versions – Server Message Block (SMB) version 1 (SMBv1), SMB version 2 (SMBv2), and SMB version 3 (SMBv3). Microsoft recommends that you disabl

417 times
Add to favorites
Operating System
E-mail Twitter Digg Facebook