Service Manager 12 Self- Service user friendly incident classification solution

Updated...!!The default incident request offering in Server manager 2012 uses the same incident classification list as service manager 2010. The incident classification list can be challenging for the end user as it has several categories and sub-categories.The goal of this solut

4.5 Star
1,560 times
Add to favorites
System Center
E-mail Twitter Digg Facebook
Verified on the following platforms
Windows 10 No
Windows Server 2012 Yes
Windows Server 2012 R2 No
Windows Server 2008 R2 Yes
Windows Server 2008 No
Windows Server 2003 No
Windows Server 2016 No
Windows 8 No
Windows 7 No
Windows Vista No
Windows XP No
Windows 2000 No
This script is tested on these platforms by the author. It is likely to work on other platforms as well. If you try it and find that it works on another platform, please add a note to the script discussion to let others know.