List FSMO Role Holders

Identifies the Active Directory domain controllers providing the five FSMO roles: Schema Master, Domain Naming Master, PDC Emulator, RID Master, and Infrastructure Master.

2.5 Star
Add to favorites
Active Directory
E-mail Twitter Digg Facebook
Sign in to ask a question

Be the first to ask a question.