A process which adds rights to a Archive location

We copy all student files to an Archive read only share every year and then delete the accounts. If the student re-enrolls we have to grant rights to that location.

 
 
 
 
 
(0)
1,185 times
Add to favorites
Storage
5/8/2012
E-mail Twitter del.icio.us Digg Facebook
Be the first to ask a question.