Modify Terminal Services Broken Connection Settings

Configures Terminal Services to permanently delete a session in case of a broken connection. To configure Terminal Services to merely disconnect the user from the session instead,

 
 
 
 
 
(0)
Add to favorites
8/10/2009
E-mail Twitter del.icio.us Digg Facebook